Wittersham Community Market and Post Office


Wittersham Village Hall
The Street, Isle of Oxney
Wittersham, Kent TN30 7EA
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y
Category

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday April 23, 2019
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday April 30, 2019
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday May 7, 2019
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday May 14, 2019
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday May 21, 2019
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday May 28, 2019
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday June 11, 2019
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday June 18, 2019
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday June 25, 2019
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday July 2, 2019
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Description
Community Market and Post Office. Every Tuesday. Bread, cakes, vegetables, cheese, deli.  There is a large car park to the rear
Map
Address
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter