Wednesday Quiz Night at The Caxton Pub


The William Caxton Pub
West Cross
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6JR
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N
Category

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday September 26, 2018
8:00 PM
Wednesday October 3, 2018
8:00 PM
Wednesday October 10, 2018
8:00 PM
Wednesday October 17, 2018
8:00 PM
Wednesday October 24, 2018
8:00 PM
Wednesday October 31, 2018
8:00 PM
Wednesday November 7, 2018
8:00 PM
Wednesday November 14, 2018
8:00 PM
Wednesday November 21, 2018
8:00 PM
Wednesday November 28, 2018
8:00 PM
Wednesday December 5, 2018
8:00 PM
Wednesday December 12, 2018
8:00 PM
Wednesday December 19, 2018
8:00 PM
Description

Fun pub quiz every Wednesday evening from 8pm at The William Caxton. £1 entry per person, the winning team (up to six people) has a chance to win the jackpot. Quiz special meal served at half-way stage for £5, or usual menu also available. Booking advisable 01580 766776

Map
Address
Advertiser
The William Caxton Pub
The William Caxton
West Cross
Tenterden Kent TN30 6JR
United Kingdom
The William Caxton Pub The William Caxton
Facebook

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter