Vineyard Tour and Wine Tasting Experience at Woodchurch Vineyard


Woodchurch Wine Estate, Susans Hill, Woodchurch
Ashford, Kent TN26 3RE
United Kingdom

Pricing/Ticket Info
£20
Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Saturday March 9, 2024
11:00 AM
Saturday March 16, 2024
11:00 AM
Saturday March 23, 2024
11:00 AM
Saturday March 30, 2024
11:00 AM
Saturday April 6, 2024
11:00 AM
Saturday April 13, 2024
11:00 AM
Saturday April 20, 2024
11:00 AM
Saturday May 4, 2024
11:00 AM
Saturday May 11, 2024
11:00 AM
Saturday May 18, 2024
11:00 AM
Saturday May 25, 2024
11:00 AM
Description
A guided vineyard tour and wine tasting is a wonderful way to spend time with family and friends. Woodchurch will welcome you to the vineyard and give you an experience to remember. You will meet Graham Barbour the founder and owner who will take you on a personal journey and you'll learn all about the story behind the vineyard and the wine.

What's included:
  • Tours last approximately 1 hour and 15 minutes and include: A guided walk around Woodchurch vineyard with an explanation of the various vineyard activities that occur throughout the year
  • A tasting of 4 Woodchurch wines and a chance to learn about the wine making process.

Stay and Relax After the tour you will have the opportunity to buy wine at cellar door prices, and you welcome to stay at the vineyard as long as you wish, we'll be serving food and wine until 5pm.
 
Map
Address
Advertiser
Woodchurch Vineyard
Donna Barbour
Susan's Hill
Woodchurch Kent TN26 3RE
United Kingdom
Woodchurch Vineyard Donna Barbour
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter