Tribute Nights | The Raja of Kent


The Raja of Kent
Biddenden Road, St Michaels
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6SX
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday May 15, 2024
7:00 PM
Wednesday June 26, 2024
7:00 PM
Wednesday August 28, 2024
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 9, 2024
7:00 PM
Wednesday November 27, 2024
7:00 PM
Description
Tribute Nights at The Raja of Kent
Biddenden Rd, Tenterden TN30 6SX

£30 per person (drinks not included) Including Special Set Menu - Starter, Main, Side, Rice & Nan. Food from 7pm - Show from 8.45pm. 
 
Book now, call 01233 851191 or email info@therajaofkent.com
 
Wednesday 15th May
Abba & 70's

Wednesday 26th June
Tina Turner

Wednesday 28th August
Elvis Presley

Wednesday 9th October
Soul & Motown

Wednesday 27th November
Rod Stewart

Tribute Nights at The Raja of Kent
More 'Tribute Nights at The Raja of Kent ' will be added soon..... 
Map
Address
Coupon
Coupon

Advertiser
The Raja of Kent
The Raja of Kent
Biddenden Road, St Michaels
Tenterden Kent TN30 6SX
United Kingdom
The Raja of Kent The Raja of Kent
The Raja of Kent, Bangladeshi & Indian Restaurant. The King Hotel

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter