Tribute Nights | The Raja of Kent


The Raja of Kent
Biddenden Road, St Michaels
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6SX
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Thursday October 4, 2018
7:00 PM
Thursday November 29, 2018
7:00 PM
Thursday December 6, 2018
7:00 PM
Thursday December 13, 2018
7:00 PM
Thursday December 20, 2018
7:00 PM
Monday December 31, 2018
5:30 PM
Description
Tribute evenings, including a Fabulous 4 Course Dinner - Papadom & Chutney, Starter, Main Course, Tea or Coffee + Star Cabaret. Book by phone 01233 851191 or in person at the restaurant. Book early - limited spaces available, £25 per person. 7pm until late

TRIBUTE SHOWS 2018
Thursday 4th October - Blues Brothers
Thursday 29th November - Grease/Dirty Dancing
Thursday 6th December - Tom Jones
Thursday 13th December - Abba & 70s
Thursday  20th December - Elvis
New Year's Eve Party 31st December - Tina Turner
 
 
Map
Address
Advertiser
The Raja of Kent
The Raja of Kent
Biddenden Road St Michaels
Tenterden Kent TN30 6SX
United Kingdom
The Raja of Kent The Raja of Kent
The Raja of Kent, Bangladeshi & Indian Restaurant

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter