Tenterden Town Council Meetings


24 High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6AN
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Monday May 23, 2022
7:30 PM
Monday June 6, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday June 13, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday July 4, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday July 11, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday August 1, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday September 5, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday September 12, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday October 3, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday October 10, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday November 7, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday November 14, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday December 5, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday December 12, 2022
7:00 PM
Tuesday January 3, 2023
7:00 PM
Monday January 9, 2023
7:00 PM
Monday February 13, 2023
7:00 PM
Monday March 6, 2023
7:00 PM
Monday March 13, 2023
7:00 PM
Monday April 3, 2023
7:00 PM
Tuesday April 11, 2023
7:00 PM
Tuesday May 2, 2023
7:00 PM
Monday May 8, 2023
7:00 PM
Description

Tenterden Town Council and Committee meetings are open to the public however numbers are limited due to Covid. If you wish to attend please contact the Town Hall and put your name on the list 

MEETING SCHEDULE: 2022-2023
All MONDAYS unless specified 
Council and Committee Meetings normally start at 7pm 
The Annual Town Meeting starts at 7.30pm
Sub committee meetings can start at any time & can take place on any day
There are occasionally extra meetings than those listed below. If you would like to listen to previous audio recordings of Council meetings please see >>> here 
 
23rd May 2022 ANNUAL TOWN MEETING – 7.30pm
6th June 2022 Planning – 7pm
13th June 2022 Town Council, External, Internal – 7pm
4th July 2022 Planning – 7pm
11th July 2022 Town Council, Internal, External – 7pm
1st August 2022 Planning – 7pm

AUGUST MEETING BREAK

5th September 2022 Planning – 7pm
12th September 2022 Town Council, Internal, External – from 7pm
3rd October 2022 Planning – 7pm
10th October 2022 Town Council, External, Internal – from 7pm

15th October 2022 (Sat) Meet Your Councillors Coffee Morning – 10am to 12 noon

7th November 2022 Planning – 7pm
14th November 2022 Town Council, Internal, External – from 7pm
5th December 2020 Planning – 7pm
12th December 2022 External, Internal, Town Council– from 7pm
3rd January 2023 (Tues)* Planning – 7pm
9th January 2023 Town Council, Internal, External – from 7pm
6th February 2023 Planning – 7pm
13th February 2023 External, Internal – from 7pm

18th February 2023 (Sat) Meet Your Councillors Coffee Morning – 10am to 12 noon

6th March 2023 Planning – 7pm
13th March 2023 Town Council, Internal, External – from 7pm
3rd April 2023 Planning – 7pm
11th April 2023 (Tues)* External, Internal – from 7pm
2nd May 2023 (Tues)* Planning – 7pm
8th May 2023 Annual Meeting of the Town Council, including Mayor-Making – 7pm
 
 
The venues for the meetings contained in this schedule are based on the assumption that physical meetings can take place. This is subject to change. 
 
Map
Address
Advertiser
Tenterden Town Council
Tenterden Town Council
24 High Street
Tenterden Kent TN30 6AN
United Kingdom
Tenterden Town Council Tenterden Town Council
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter