Tenterden Town Council Meetings


Tenterden Town Hall
24 High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6AN
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Monday December 6, 2021
7:00 PM
Monday December 13, 2021
7:00 PM
Monday January 3, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday January 10, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday February 7, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday February 14, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday March 7, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday March 14, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday April 4, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday April 11, 2022
7:00 PM
Tuesday May 3, 2022
7:00 PM
Monday May 9, 2022
7:00 PM
Description

Tenterden Town Council and Committee meetings are open to the public however numbers are limited due to Covid. If you wish to attend please contact the Town Hall and put your name on the list 

MEETING SCHEDULE: 2021-2022
All MONDAYS unless specified 
Council and Committee Meetings normally start at 7pm 
The Annual Town Meeting starts at 7.30pm
Sub committee meetings can start at any time & can take place on any day
There are occasionally extra meetings than those listed below. If you would like to listen to previous audio recordings of Council meetings please see >>> here 
  
 
6th December 2021 Planning
13th December 2021 External, Internal – from 7pm
 
3rd January 2022 Planning
10th January 2022 Town Council, Internal, External – from 7pm
7th February 2022 Planning
14th February 2022 External, Internal – from 7pm
 
19th February 2022 (Saturday) Meet Your Councillors Coffee Morning – 10am to 12 noon – TO BE CONFIRMED
 
7th March 2022 Planning
14th March 2022 Town Council, Internal, External – from 7pm
4th April 2022 Planning
11th April 2022 External, Internal – from 7pm
 
16th April 2022 (Saturday) Meet Your Councillors Coffee Morning – 10am to 12 noon – TO BE CONFIRMED
 
3rd May 2022 (Tuesday)** Planning
9th May 2022 Annual Meeting of the Town Council, including Mayor-Making – 7pm 
 
** Please note these are Tuesdays due to Bank Holidays.
The venues for the meetings contained in this schedule are based on the assumption that physical meetings can take place. This is subject to change. 
 
Advertiser
Tenterden Town Council
Tenterden Town Council
24 High Street
Tenterden Kent TN30 6AN
United Kingdom
Tenterden Town Council Tenterden Town Council
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter