Tenterden Town Council Meetings


Tenterden Town Hall
24 High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6AN
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Monday October 1, 2018
7:00 PM
Monday October 8, 2018
7:00 PM
Monday November 12, 2018
7:00 PM
Monday December 10, 2018
7:00 PM
Monday January 14, 2019
7:00 PM
Monday February 11, 2019
7:00 PM
Monday March 11, 2019
7:00 PM
Monday April 8, 2019
7:00 PM
Monday April 29, 2019
7:00 PM
Monday May 13, 2019
7:00 PM
Description

Tenterden Town Council and Committee meetings open to the public: Members of the public are very welcome to attend. (Note: Meetings normally start at 7pm except the Annual Town Meeting which starts at 7.30pm). There are occasionally extra meetings than those listed below. Sub committee meetings are often arranged at short notice and are held at varying times of the day/evening.

1 October 2018, Special Planning meeting followed by Special Town Council meeting (Ashford Local Plan)
8th October 2018 Planning, External, Internal
12th November 2018 Town Council, Planning, Internal, External
10th December 2018 Planning, External, Internal
14th January 2019 Town Council, Planning, Internal, External
11th February 2019 Planning, External, Internal
11th March 2019 Town Council, Planning, Internal, External
8th April 2019 Planning, External, Internal
29th April 2019 Planning
2nd May 2019 LOCAL COUNCIL ELECTIONS
13th May 2019 Annual Meeting of the Town Council, including Mayor-Making

Map
Address
Advertiser
Tenterden Town Council
Tenterden Town Council
24 High Street
Tenterden Kent TN30 6AN
United Kingdom
Tenterden Town Council Tenterden Town Council
Facebook Twitter

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter