Tenterden Town Council Meetings


Highbury Lane
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6LE
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday May 8, 2024
7:00 PM
Monday May 13, 2024
7:00 PM
Monday May 20, 2024
7:00 PM
Monday June 3, 2024
7:00 PM
Monday June 10, 2024
7:00 PM
Monday July 1, 2024
7:00 PM
Monday July 8, 2024
7:00 PM
Monday August 5, 2024
7:00 PM
Monday September 2, 2024
7:00 PM
Monday September 9, 2024
7:00 PM
Monday October 7, 2024
7:00 PM
Monday October 14, 2024
7:00 PM
Monday November 4, 2024
7:00 PM
Monday November 11, 2024
7:00 PM
Monday November 25, 2024
7:00 PM
Monday December 2, 2024
7:00 PM
Monday December 9, 2024
7:00 PM
Monday January 6, 2025
7:00 PM
Monday January 13, 2025
7:00 PM
Monday February 3, 2025
7:00 PM
Monday February 10, 2025
7:00 PM
Monday March 3, 2025
7:00 PM
Monday March 10, 2025
7:00 PM
Monday April 7, 2025
7:00 PM
Monday April 14, 2025
7:00 PM
Wednesday May 7, 2025
7:00 PM
Monday May 12, 2025
7:00 PM
Monday May 19, 2025
7:00 PM
Description
Tenterden Town Council and Committee meetings are open to the public.
All MONDAYS unless specified. Council and Committee Meetings are normally on a Monday evening (* unless a Bank Holiday), starting at 7pm at Highbury Hall, Highbury Lane, Tenterden
 
There are occasionally extra meetings than those listed below. If you would like to listen to previous audio recordings of Council meetings please see >>> here 
 
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
NEWS January 2024
Tenterden Town Hall will be closed to the public for up to 2 years for extensive refurbishment. Meetings will be held at Highbury Hall, Highbury Lane, Tenterden instead of at the Town Hall
 
 
MEETING SCHEDULE: 2024

8th April 2024 Town Council at 7pm chaired by the Mayor of Tenterden, Councillor Sue Ferguson, and Finance & General Purposes committee following this chaired by the Deputy Mayor of Tenterden Councill Andrew Holcombe

8th May 2024 (Wed)* Planning chaired by Councillor Jean Curteis
 
13th May 2024 Annual Meeting of the Town Council, including Mayor-Making – 7pm
Highbury Hall. 

20th May 2024 ANNUAL TOWN MEETING – 7pm 
St. Mildred’s Church, Tenterden

3rd June 2024 Planning
Highbury Hall

10th June 2024 Town Council, Finance & General Purposes
from 7pm, Highbury Hall

1st July 2024 Planning, Highbury Hall

8th July 2024 Town Council, Finance & General Purposes
from 7pm
Highbury Hall

5th August 2024 Planning
Highbury Hall

AUGUST MEETING BREAK

2nd September 2024 Planning
Highbury Hall

9th September 2024 Town Council, Finance & General Purposes
from 7pm
Highbury Hall

7th October 2024 Planning, 7pm
Highbury Hall

14th October 2024 Town Council, Finance & General Purposes
from 7pm
Highbury Hall

4th November 2024 Planning, 7pm
Highbury Hall

11th November 2024 Town Council, Finance & General Purposes 
from 7pm
Highbury Hall

25th November 2024 Informal 24/25 budget review meeting (not open to the public)
Highbury Hall

2nd December 2024 Planning, 7pm
Highbury Hall

9th December 2024 Budget setting Finance & General Purposes, Town Council
from 7pm
Highbury Hall

6th January 2025 Planning, 7pm
Highbury Hall

13th January 2025 Town Council, Finance & General Purposes
from 7pm
Highbury Hall

3rd February 2025 Planning, 7pm
Highbury Hall

10th February 2025 Town Council, Finance & General Purposes
from 7pm
Highbury Hall

3rd March 2025 Planning, 7pm
Highbury Hall

10th March 2025 Town Council, Finance & General Purposes
from 7pm
Highbury Hall

7th April 2025 Planning, 7pm
Highbury Hall 
 
Map
Address
Advertiser
Tenterden Town Council
Tenterden Town Council
24 High Street
Tenterden Kent TN30 6AN
United Kingdom
Tenterden Town Council Tenterden Town Council
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter