Tenterden & District National Trust Association Lectures


St Mildreds Church Hall OR Tenterden Junior School
Tenterden, Kent TN30
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Thursday November 8, 2018
7:00 PM
Thursday January 10, 2019
2:00 PM
Thursday February 14, 2019
2:00 PM
Thursday March 14, 2019
2:00 PM
Thursday April 11, 2019
7:30 PM
Thursday May 9, 2019
7:30 PM
Thursday June 13, 2019
7:30 PM
Thursday July 11, 2019
7:30 PM
Thursday August 8, 2019
7:30 PM
Thursday September 12, 2019
7:30 PM
Description

January, February and March Lectures, 2pm at St Mildred’s Church Hall, Church Road, Tenterden

April - November Lectures, 7.30pm, at Tenterden Junior School, Recreation Ground Road, Tenterden

Visitors welcome £4 for members of Tenterden & District National Trust Association, £5 for visitors
 
LECTURES
 
2018
 
Thursday 8th November, AGM, Helen Arnold, "Who'd Play the Harp". Helen will entertain and play to us to end the year. The AGM will be held at 7pm at Tenterden Junior School
 
December, no lecture
 
2019
 
Thursday 10th January, Imogen Corrigan, "The Siren Sea". Our very popular historian will tell us about Mediaeval Mariners 
 
Thursday 14th February, Simon Charlesworth "A World of Lavender". The owner of award winning Downderry Lavender Nursery will tell us of the great diversity of lavender. There will be plants for sale 
 
HOLIDAYS & OUTINGS
Friday 2 November 2018, Outing to the Postal Museum & St Pauls Cathedral, London
26-28 March 2018 London's Hidden Interiors 
  
DIRECTORY LISTING
Advertiser
Tenterden & District National Trust Association
Tenterden and District National Trust Association

Tenterden Kent TN30
United Kingdom
Tenterden & District National Trust Association Tenterden and District  National Trust Association

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter