Spa Break for 3 | The London Beach Hotel


London Beach Hotel
Ashford Road, St Michaels
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6HX
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Saturday January 19, 2019
12:00 PM
Sunday January 20, 2019
12:00 PM
Monday January 21, 2019
12:00 PM
Tuesday January 22, 2019
12:00 PM
Wednesday January 23, 2019
12:00 PM
Thursday January 24, 2019
12:00 PM
Friday January 25, 2019
12:00 PM
Saturday January 26, 2019
12:00 PM
Sunday January 27, 2019
12:00 PM
Monday January 28, 2019
12:00 PM
Tuesday January 29, 2019
12:00 PM
Wednesday January 30, 2019
12:00 PM
Thursday January 31, 2019
12:00 PM
Description

Spa Break for 3
The London Beach Hotel

Midweek: Sunday - Thursday
2 people pay £97 and the third person goes free. Great for a girls get together
Weekend: Friday or Saturday
Just £112 per person for 2 people and the third person goes free on Friday or Saturday

Full use of the Spa - Robes and slippers provided
Full English Breakfast next morning

Sharing the super large family bedroom with two Queen sized beds & one single bed, plus a balcony overlooking the beautiful parkland golf course. Dinner is not included in this offer so you are free to choose to dine at the hotel or choose one of the many restaurants in Tenterden and the surrounding area.  
 
All offers are subject to availability - Prices based on 3 people sharing a large family room. Please note the Spa is adults only, must be 21 or over.
 
Make your spa break extra special by booking some spa therapy treatments. The Spa Beauty Department offers a wide range of treatments from facials and massages to manicures, pedicures and waxing.  
Map
Address
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter