Smallhythe Place National Trust


Smallhythe Place
Smallhythe Road, Smallhythe
Tenterden, Kent TN30 7NG
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday September 26, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday September 27, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday September 28, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday September 29, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday September 30, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Wednesday October 3, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday October 4, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday October 5, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday October 6, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday October 7, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Wednesday October 10, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday October 11, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday October 12, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday October 13, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday October 14, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Wednesday October 17, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday October 18, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday October 19, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday October 20, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday October 21, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Wednesday October 24, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday October 25, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday October 26, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday October 27, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday October 28, 2018
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Description

Smallhythe Place National Trust
OPEN for the 2018 season

Smallhythe Place National Trust House, Garden & Tea Room, former home of Victorian actress Dame Ellen Terry, this 16th century cottage with its beautiful gardens and unique Barn Theatre radiates the spirit and history of Ellen's life. Discover this hidden gem in the Kent countryside.
 
Open 11am-5pm (tea room 11am-4.30pm)
Closed Monday & Tuesday 
 
Smallhythe Place is a National Trust property
Charity Number 205846

Map
Address
Advertiser
Smallhythe Place
Smallhythe Place
Smallhythe Road, Smallhythe
Tenterden Kent TN30 7NG
United Kingdom
Smallhythe Place Smallhythe Place
Smallhythe Place, a National Trust property

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter