Smallhythe Place National Trust


Smallhythe Place
Smallhythe Road, Smallhythe
Tenterden, Kent TN30 7NG
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday July 28, 2021
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday July 29, 2021
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday July 30, 2021
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday July 31, 2021
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday August 1, 2021
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Wednesday August 4, 2021
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday August 5, 2021
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday August 6, 2021
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday August 7, 2021
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday August 8, 2021
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Wednesday August 11, 2021
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday August 12, 2021
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday August 13, 2021
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday August 14, 2021
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday August 15, 2021
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Wednesday August 18, 2021
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday August 19, 2021
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday August 20, 2021
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday August 21, 2021
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday August 22, 2021
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Description

Smallhythe Place National Trust

Smallhythe Place National Trust House and Garden are open Wednesday-Sunday 11am-5pm until 31 October 2021. Closed Monday & Tuesday 
 
Smallhythe Place is the former home of Victorian actress Dame Ellen Terry and is a beautiful 16th century cottage with its lovely gardens. The unique Barn Theatre radiates the spirit and history of Ellen's life. Discover this hidden gem in the Kent countryside.
 
The Tea Room is currently closed so please bring your own picnic and take advantage one of the many picnic tables in the lovely garden. 
 
Smallhythe Place is a National Trust property
Charity Number 205846

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

Map
Address
Advertiser
Smallhythe Place
Smallhythe Place
Smallhythe Road, Smallhythe
Tenterden Kent TN30 7NG
United Kingdom
Smallhythe Place Smallhythe Place
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Smallhythe Place, a National Trust property

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter