Smallhythe Place National Trust


Smallhythe Place
Smallhythe Road, Smallhythe
Tenterden, Kent TN30 7NG
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday March 4, 2020
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday March 5, 2020
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday March 6, 2020
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday March 7, 2020
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday March 8, 2020
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Wednesday March 11, 2020
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday March 12, 2020
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday March 13, 2020
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday March 14, 2020
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday March 15, 2020
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Wednesday March 18, 2020
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday March 19, 2020
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday March 20, 2020
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday March 21, 2020
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday March 22, 2020
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday March 26, 2020
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday March 27, 2020
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday March 29, 2020
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Description

Smallhythe Place National Trust

Smallhythe Place opens for the season on 4 March 2020
.
Smallhythe Place National Trust House, Garden & Tea Room, former home of Victorian actress Dame Ellen Terry, this 16th century cottage with its beautiful gardens and unique Barn Theatre radiates the spirit and history of Ellen's life. Discover this hidden gem in the Kent countryside.
 
Open 11am-5pm (tea room 11am-4.30pm)
Closed Monday & Tuesday (open on Bank Holidays)
 
Smallhythe Place is a National Trust property
Charity Number 205846

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

Map
Address
Advertiser
Smallhythe Place
Smallhythe Place
Smallhythe Road, Smallhythe
Tenterden Kent TN30 7NG
United Kingdom
Smallhythe Place Smallhythe Place
Facebook Twitter
Smallhythe Place, a National Trust property

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter