Smallhythe Place National Trust


Smallhythe Place
Smallhythe Road, Smallhythe
Tenterden, Kent TN30 7NG
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Thursday August 18, 2022
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday August 19, 2022
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday August 20, 2022
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday August 21, 2022
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Wednesday August 24, 2022
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday August 25, 2022
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday August 26, 2022
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday August 27, 2022
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday August 28, 2022
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Wednesday August 31, 2022
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday September 1, 2022
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday September 2, 2022
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday September 3, 2022
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday September 4, 2022
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Description

Smallhythe Place National Trust

Smallhythe Place National Trust House and Garden is now open for the season (11am-5pm) Wednesday - Sunday (and normally Bank Holiday Mondays too). The tea room is open 11am-4pm)
 
Smallhythe Place is the former home of Victorian actress Dame Ellen Terry and is a beautiful 16th century cottage with its lovely gardens. The unique Barn Theatre radiates the spirit and history of Ellen's life. Discover this hidden gem in the Kent countryside.
 
Smallhythe Place is a National Trust property
Charity Number 205846

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

 

Smallhythe Place Tenterden

Map
Address
Advertiser
Smallhythe Place
Smallhythe Place
Smallhythe Road, Smallhythe
Tenterden Kent TN30 7NG
United Kingdom
Smallhythe Place Smallhythe Place
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Smallhythe Place, a National Trust property

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter