Rural Urgent Care Service - Tenterden


Ivy Court Surgery
Recreation Ground Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6RB
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y
Category

Event Dates and Times
Saturday October 27, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday November 3, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday November 10, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday November 17, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday November 24, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday December 1, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday December 8, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday December 15, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday December 22, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday December 29, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday January 5, 2019
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Description
Rural Urgent Care Service for weekend emergencies: urgent healthcare, minor injuries and illnesses you would otherwise have called 111 or attended A&E. No advance bookable appointments available. This is a walk-in service and patients will be seen in the order of clinical priority. Every Saturday and Sunday. For patients registered to Tenterden, Woodchurch and Hamstreet surgeries only.
 
Clinic every Saturday: Ivy Court Surgery, Recreation Ground Rd, Tenterden TN30 6RB
Clinic every Sunday: Hamstreet Surgery, Ruckinge Rd, Hamstreet TN26 2NJ 
Map
Address
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter