Parent & Toddler Under 5's


Little Explorers Children's Centre
Recreation Ground Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6RA
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Friday September 28, 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday October 5, 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday October 12, 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday October 19, 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday November 2, 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday November 9, 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday November 16, 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday November 23, 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday November 30, 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday December 7, 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Friday December 14, 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM
Description

Parent & Toddler Under 5's, Drop in, Term time only

Drop in with your under 5’s and enjoy experiences together at our parent and toddler group. This group enables you and your child to socialise with others, engage in experiences such as active movement and singing time. These will help your child’s development in line with the Early Years Foundation stage.
 
Little Explorers Children's Centre
Kent County Council
Map
Address
Advertiser
Little Explorers Childrens Centre
Little Explorers Childrens Centre
Recreation Ground Road
Tenterden Kent TN30 6RA
United Kingdom
Little Explorers Childrens Centre Little Explorers Childrens Centre

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter