Old Dairy Brewery Tours


Old Dairy Brewery
Tenterden Station Yard, Station Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30
United Kingdom

Pricing/Ticket Info
£10 per person
Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Thursday July 18, 2019
2:30 PM
Saturday July 20, 2019
10:30 AM
Thursday July 25, 2019
2:30 PM
Saturday July 27, 2019
10:30 AM
Thursday August 1, 2019
2:30 PM
Saturday August 3, 2019
10:30 AM
Thursday August 8, 2019
2:30 PM
Saturday August 10, 2019
10:30 AM
Thursday August 15, 2019
2:30 PM
Saturday August 17, 2019
10:30 AM
Thursday August 22, 2019
2:30 PM
Saturday August 24, 2019
10:30 AM
Thursday August 29, 2019
2:30 PM
Saturday August 31, 2019
10:30 AM
Thursday September 5, 2019
2:30 PM
Saturday September 7, 2019
10:30 AM
Thursday September 12, 2019
2:30 PM
Saturday September 14, 2019
10:30 AM
Thursday September 19, 2019
2:30 PM
Saturday September 21, 2019
10:30 AM
Thursday September 26, 2019
2:30 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
10:30 AM
Thursday October 3, 2019
2:30 PM
Saturday October 5, 2019
10:30 AM
Description

Brewery Tours at the Old Dairy Brewery
Tenterden Station Yard

Brewery Tours take place on Thursdays at 2.30 pm,  Saturdays at 10.30 am and 12.30 pm (booking is required).  The tours take 1.5 hours and include a tour of the brewery as well as a chance to sample some of our wonderful Old Dairy and Cattle Shed beers in our Brewery Shop. All tours must be booked in advance. Please arrive at the Brewery 5 minutes before the start of your tour. Cost: £10 per person.  Must be 18 or older
 

NOTE: we currently brew on weekdays only.  If you come on a Saturday tour you will not see the brewery in action brewing beer however, you will still be given a full tour of the brewery.

Advertiser
Old Dairy Brewery
Virginia Hodge
Tenterden Station Yard, Station Road
Tenterden Kent TN30 6HE
United Kingdom
Old Dairy Brewery Virginia Hodge
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter