Old Dairy Brewery Taproom Open


The Old Dairy Brewery
Tenterden Station Yard, Station Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6HE
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Friday December 10, 2021
10:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Saturday December 11, 2021
10:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Sunday December 12, 2021
12:00 PM  - 06:00 PM
Monday December 13, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Tuesday December 14, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Wednesday December 15, 2021
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Thursday December 16, 2021
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Friday December 17, 2021
10:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Saturday December 18, 2021
10:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Sunday December 19, 2021
12:00 PM  - 06:00 PM
Monday December 20, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Tuesday December 21, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Wednesday December 22, 2021
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Thursday December 23, 2021
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Friday December 24, 2021
10:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Sunday December 26, 2021
11:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Monday December 27, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Tuesday December 28, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Wednesday December 29, 2021
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Thursday December 30, 2021
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Friday December 31, 2021
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Sunday January 2, 2022
11:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Monday January 3, 2022
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Tuesday January 4, 2022
10:00 AM  - 06:00 PM
Wednesday January 5, 2022
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Thursday January 6, 2022
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Friday January 7, 2022
10:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Saturday January 8, 2022
10:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Sunday January 9, 2022
11:00 PM  - 06:00 PM
Description
The Old Dairy Brewery Taproom
Tenterden Station Yard
 
The Old Dairy Brewery Taproom has a large area with comfy sofas and bar stools. Serving a range of drinks - beer. wine, gin, whisky, vodka, cider, & more. Beer garden and front patio. Available from the bar counter or table service
 
Food & more
Now available, pie and a pint at the Old Dairy Brewery Taproom. Pork Pies & Scotch Eggs (Black Pudding, Chilli or Plain) served with The Wooden Spoon Co Tomato Chutney, Curry Mayo or Piccalilli for £4 each. Food Trucks at the Brewery every Friday and Saturday evenings - can vary each week as to which delicious food truck will be at the brewery from Morrettos BBQ Italian Food Truck, pizzas, tacos, thai and curries. Also you can now buy hampers from the Taproom – Standard and Deluxe
 
Taproom and shop - winter opening hours
Mon & Tues 10am-6pm
Wed & Thurs 10am -9pm
Fri & Sat 10am-10pm
Sunday 12noon-6pm
 
Christmas opening hours at Old Dairy Brewery Taproom and Brewery Shop:
2021
Friday 24th December 10am-10pm
Saturday 25th December CLOSED
Sunday 26th December 11am-4pm
Friday 31st December 10am-6pm
2022
Saturday 1st January CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 11am-6pm
 
Brewery Tours
 
Old Dairy Brewery Tenterden 

 

Old Dairy Brewery Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Tenterden

Map
Address
Advertiser
Old Dairy Brewery
Virginia Hodge
Tenterden Station Yard, Station Road
Tenterden Kent TN30 6HE
United Kingdom
Old Dairy Brewery Virginia Hodge
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter