Old Dairy Brewery Taproom Open


The Old Dairy Brewery
Tenterden Station Estate, Station Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6HE
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y
Category

Event Dates and Times
Saturday October 31, 2020
12:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Sunday November 1, 2020
12:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday November 6, 2020
5:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Saturday November 7, 2020
12:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Sunday November 8, 2020
12:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday November 13, 2020
5:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Saturday November 14, 2020
12:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Sunday November 15, 2020
12:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday November 20, 2020
5:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Saturday November 21, 2020
12:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Sunday November 22, 2020
12:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday November 27, 2020
5:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Saturday November 28, 2020
12:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Sunday November 29, 2020
12:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday December 4, 2020
5:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Saturday December 5, 2020
12:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Sunday December 6, 2020
12:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday December 11, 2020
5:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Saturday December 12, 2020
12:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Sunday December 13, 2020
12:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday December 18, 2020
5:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Saturday December 19, 2020
12:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Sunday December 20, 2020
12:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Description
The Old Dairy Brewery Taproom and Beer Garden OPEN
 
Friday 5 - 10.30pm
Saturday 12 noon -10pm
Sunday 12noon - 4pm
 
SPECIAL Morettos Italian BBQ at the Old Dairy Brewery. Saturday 31 October from midday
Outside dining in the beer garden or inside in the Taproom if there's space. Come on down to the Old Dairy Brewery Taproom for fine ales and Italian BBQ. Social distancing and strict health standards will be adhered to at all times by staff. Reservations can be made by phoning the Old Dairy at 01580 763867. Don't forget your mask. 
 
The Old Dairy Brewery Taproom has comfy sofas and bar stools, and will be serving other drinks too as well as beer - wine, gin, whisky, vodka, cider, & more. 
 
We have put in place some changes to ensure the safety of our customers and staff. There will be limited seating inside to allow safe social distancing as well as plenty of seating outside in our new beer garden! Suitable for children in the beer garden
 
Brewery Shop open:
Monday - Saturday: 10 am - 5pm
Sunday: until 4pm 
 
Old Dairy Brewery, Tenterden Station Yard 

 

Old Dairy Brewery Taproom and Beer Garden in Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Taproom and Beer Garden in Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Taproom and Beer Garden in Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Taproom and Beer Garden in Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Taproom and Beer Garden in Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Taproom and Beer Garden in Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Taproom and Beer Garden in Tenterden

Map
Address
Advertiser
Old Dairy Brewery
Virginia Hodge
Tenterden Station Yard, Station Road
Tenterden Kent TN30 6HE
United Kingdom
Old Dairy Brewery Virginia Hodge
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter