Old Dairy Brewery Taproom Open


The Old Dairy Brewery
Tenterden Station Estate, Station Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6HE
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y
Category

Event Dates and Times
Saturday September 26, 2020
12:00 PM  - 10:30 PM
Sunday September 27, 2020
12:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday October 2, 2020
5:00 PM  - 10:30 PM
Saturday October 3, 2020
12:00 PM  - 10:30 PM
Sunday October 4, 2020
12:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday October 9, 2020
5:00 PM  - 10:30 PM
Saturday October 10, 2020
12:00 PM  - 10:30 PM
Sunday October 11, 2020
12:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday October 16, 2020
5:00 PM  - 10:30 PM
Saturday October 17, 2020
12:00 PM  - 10:30 PM
Sunday October 18, 2020
12:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday October 23, 2020
5:00 PM  - 10:30 PM
Saturday October 24, 2020
12:00 PM  - 10:30 PM
Sunday October 25, 2020
12:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday October 30, 2020
5:00 PM  - 10:30 PM
Saturday October 31, 2020
12:00 PM  - 10:30 PM
Description
The Old Dairy Brewery Taproom and Beer Garden OPEN
 
Friday 5 - 10.30pm
Saturday 12 noon -10.30pm
Sunday 12noon - 4pm
 
The Old Dairy Brewery Taproom has comfy sofas and bar stools, and will be serving other drinks too as well as beer - wine, gin, whisky, vodka, cider, & more. 
 
We have put in place some changes to ensure the safety of our customers and staff. There will be limited seating inside to allow safe social distancing as well as plenty of seating outside in our new beer garden! Suitable for children in the beer garden
 
Brewery Shop open:
Monday - Saturday: 10 am - 5pm
Sunday: until 4pm 
 
Old Dairy Brewery, Tenterden Station Yard 

 

Old Dairy Brewery Taproom and Beer Garden in Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Taproom and Beer Garden in Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Taproom and Beer Garden in Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Taproom and Beer Garden in Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Taproom and Beer Garden in Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Taproom and Beer Garden in Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Taproom and Beer Garden in Tenterden

Map
Address
Advertiser
Old Dairy Brewery
Virginia Hodge
Tenterden Station Yard, Station Road
Tenterden Kent TN30 6HE
United Kingdom
Old Dairy Brewery Virginia Hodge
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter