Old Dairy Brewery Taproom Open


The Old Dairy Brewery
Tenterden Station Yard, Station Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6HE
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Sunday May 22, 2022
11:00 AM  - 08:00 PM
Monday May 23, 2022
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Tuesday May 24, 2022
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Wednesday May 25, 2022
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Thursday May 26, 2022
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Friday May 27, 2022
10:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Saturday May 28, 2022
10:00 AM  - 10:00 PM
Sunday May 29, 2022
11:00 AM  - 08:00 PM
Monday May 30, 2022
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Tuesday May 31, 2022
10:00 AM  - 09:00 PM
Description
The Old Dairy Brewery Taproom
Tenterden Station Yard
 
The Old Dairy Brewery Taproom has a large area with comfy sofas and bar stools. Serving a range of drinks - beer. wine, gin, whisky, vodka, cider, & more. Beer garden and front patio. Available from the bar counter or table service. Now available at the Taproom, pie and a pint at the Old Dairy Brewery Taproom. Pork Pies & Scotch Eggs (Black Pudding, Chilli or Plain) served with The Wooden Spoon Co Tomato Chutney, Curry Mayo or Piccalilli for £4 each.
 
Food Trucks at the Brewery most Friday (5pm - 8:30pm) and Saturday evenings (4pm - 8.30pm) - varies each week as to which delicious food truck will be at the brewery - Italian, pizza, tacos, Thai, curry & more. Also you can now buy hampers from the Taproom – Standard and Deluxe. 
 
FOOD TRUCKS
May 2022
Friday 13 May - Martino's Pizza
Saturday 14 May - Bun Buddies
Friday 20 May - Kim Bao
Saturday 21 May - Kashmir Curry
Friday 27 May - Punk Tacos
Saturday 28 May - Vabbe (Italian) 
 
 
 
Taproom and shop - spring opening hours
Monday 10am-9pm
Tuesday 10am-9pm
Wednesday 10am-9pm
Thursday 10am-9pm
Friday 10am-10pm
Saturday10am-10pm 
Sunday 11am-8pm
 
Brewery Tours
 
Old Dairy Brewery Tenterden 

 

Old Dairy Brewery Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Tenterden

 

Old Dairy Brewery Tenterden

Map
Address
Advertiser
Old Dairy Brewery
Virginia Hodge
Tenterden Station Yard, Station Road
Tenterden Kent TN30 6HE
United Kingdom
Old Dairy Brewery Virginia Hodge
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter