Live Music | Banjara Indian Restaurant


Banjara Indian Restaurant
4 Manor Row, High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6HP
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Thursday August 25, 2022
7:00 PM
Thursday September 29, 2022
7:00 PM
Thursday October 27, 2022
7:00 PM
Thursday November 24, 2022
7:00 PM
Thursday December 1, 2022
7:00 PM
Thursday December 15, 2022
7:00 PM
Saturday December 31, 2022
5:00 PM
Description
Tribute Nights at the Banjara Bangladeshi & Indian Restaurant
 
The best Bangladeshi & Indian restaurant in the area with the highest quality food and service. The Indian menu features authentic, traditional favourites as well as, creative Asian fusion dishes. 
 
Thursday 25 August 2022
Thursday 29 September 2022 
Thurs 27 October 2022 
Thursday 24 November 2022 
Thursday 1 December 2022
Thursday 15 December 2022
Saturday 31 December 2022
Map
Address
Advertiser
Banjara Bangladeshi & Indian Restaurant
Banjara Tenterden
4 Manor Row, 100 High Street
Tenterden Kent TN30 6HU
United Kingdom
Banjara Bangladeshi & Indian Restaurant Banjara Tenterden
Facebook Instagram

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter