Live Music at the White Lion | Tenterden


The White Lion Pub
57 High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6BD
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Description
Live Music in the White Lion bar in Tenterden
Normally from 9.30pm 
 
Friday 20th March Rockitmen, 9.30pm

Friday 27th March Electric Outfit Band, 9.30pm

Friday 3rd April Sam Calver, 9.30pm

Friday 10th April Superfreak, 9.30pm

Saturday 18th April Kt & The Beats, 9.30pm

Saturday 24th April Contraband, 9.30pm
 
PLUS
More bands/dates to follow
Friday 29 May, Where's Brian, 9.30pm 
Saturday 27 June, The Powers, 9.30pm 
Friday 11 September, Echo 90, 9.30pm 
Saturday 28 November, The Powers, 9.30pm 
Map
Address
Advertiser
The White Lion Hotel
White Lion Hotel
57 High Street
Tenterden Kent TN30 6BD
United Kingdom
The White Lion Hotel White Lion Hotel
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter