Live Music at the White Lion | Tenterden


The White Lion Pub
57 High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6BD
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Friday May 3, 2024
9:00 PM
Friday May 10, 2024
9:00 PM
Friday June 14, 2024
9:00 PM
Saturday June 22, 2024
9:00 PM
Saturday July 13, 2024
9:00 PM
Friday July 19, 2024
9:00 PM
Description
Live Music in the White Lion bar in Tenterden
Normally from about 9pm 
 
2024
Fri 3rd May - The Bones
Rock, blues, funk and soul

Fri 10th May-Coot Band

Fri 14th June - Joyride

Sat 22nd June - Dougal & Blue Cats

Saturday 13th July - Northwood Acoustic Duo

Friday 19th July Broken 
 
Map
Address
Advertiser
The White Lion Pub and Rooms
White Lion Hotel
57 High Street
Tenterden Kent TN30 6BD
United Kingdom
The White Lion Pub and Rooms White Lion Hotel
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter