Live Music at the White Lion | Tenterden


The White Lion Pub
57 High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6BD
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Saturday August 13, 2022
9:00 PM
Saturday August 27, 2022
9:00 PM
Friday September 2, 2022
9:00 PM
Friday September 16, 2022
9:00 PM
Friday September 30, 2022
9:00 PM
Saturday October 1, 2022
9:00 PM
Saturday October 15, 2022
9:00 PM
Friday October 21, 2022
9:00 PM
Friday November 4, 2022
9:00 PM
Saturday November 12, 2022
9:00 PM
Friday November 18, 2022
9:00 PM
Friday November 25, 2022
9:00 PM
Saturday November 26, 2022
9:00 PM
Description
Live Music in the White Lion bar in Tenterden
Normally from about 9pm or slightly later
 
2022 
Live music
 
Saturday 13th August
Unit 48

Saturday 27th August
Superfreak

Friday 2nd September
User Friendly Band

Friday 16th September
TBC

Friday 30th September
Rockitmen

Saturday 1st October
Willowisp

Saturday 15th October
Dougal & Blue Cats

Friday 21st October
Fit to Funk

Friday 4th November
User Friendly Band

Saturday 12th November
Superfreak

Friday 18th November
The Waves

Friday 25th November
Willowisp

Saturday 26th November
Dougal & Blue Cats
 
Map
Address
Advertiser
The White Lion Hotel
White Lion Hotel
57 High Street
Tenterden Kent TN30 6BD
United Kingdom
The White Lion Hotel White Lion Hotel
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter