Live Music at Montalbano


Montalbano Italian Restaurant
75 High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6BB
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Thursday October 18, 2018
8:30 PM
Thursday October 25, 2018
8:30 PM
Sunday October 28, 2018
6:30 PM
Thursday November 15, 2018
8:30 PM
Thursday November 22, 2018
8:30 PM
Sunday November 25, 2018
6:30 PM
Wednesday November 28, 2018
8:30 PM
Thursday November 29, 2018
8:30 PM
Wednesday December 5, 2018
8:30 PM
Thursday December 6, 2018
8:30 PM
Sunday December 9, 2018
6:30 PM
Tuesday December 11, 2018
8:30 PM
Wednesday December 12, 2018
8:30 PM
Thursday December 13, 2018
8:30 PM
Sunday December 16, 2018
6:30 PM
Tuesday December 18, 2018
8:30 PM
Wednesday December 19, 2018
8:30 PM
Thursday December 20, 2018
8:30 PM
Friday December 21, 2018
8:30 PM
Monday December 31, 2018
8:30 PM
Description

Live Music Events at Montalbano Italian Restaurant

We're bringing music to your ears in 2018!  We have a full and varied programme of musical events ...whether you have birthdays, anniversaries, celebrations or just love getting together with friends and family our live music nights are the perfect choice! Old faithfuls and new additions ... they sell out fast so be quick to avoid disappointment. Enjoy a delicious 3-course meal from the evening's set menu. You can sing, and even dance along. Booking is strongly advised.
 

Sunday 14 October, Live Music & Magic - Lewis Fuller
Thursday 18 October, Live Music - Salvatore De Concilis
Thursday 25 October, Live Music - Adele Tribute Act
Sunday 28 October, Luciano Pavarotti Tribute Act
Thursday 15 November, Live Music - Salvatore De Concilis
Thursday 22 November, Live Music - Tom Jones Tribute Act
Sunday 25 November, Live Music & Magic - Lewis Fuller
Wednesday 28 November, Paul Cantara - The Legends Show
Thursday 29 November, Live Music - Rat Pack Tribute
Wednesday 5 December, Live Music - Salvatore De Concilis
Thursday 6 December, Live Music - Rod Stewart Tribute
Sunday 9 December, Live Music & Magic - Lewis Fuller
Tuesday 11 December, Live Music - Salvatore De Concilis
Wed 12 December, Live Music - Michael Buble Tribute Act
Thursday 13 December, Live Music - Adele Tribute Act
Sunday 16 December, Live Music & Magic - Lewis Fuller
Tuesday 18 December, Live Music - Michael Buble - Tribute Act
Wednesday 19 December, Live Music - Tom Jones - Tribute Act
Thursday 20 December, Live Music - Elvis Tribute - Tribute Act
Friday 21 December, Live Music - Salvatore De Concilis 

Map
Address
Advertiser
Montalbano Italian Restaurant
Ana Sciacca
75 High Street
Tenterden Kent TN30 6BB
United Kingdom
Montalbano Italian Restaurant Ana Sciacca
Facebook Twitter

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter