Live Music and Events | Montalbano Italian Restaurant


Montalbano Italian Restaurant
75 High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6BB
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Sunday March 10, 2024
12:00 PM
Friday March 29, 2024
12:00 PM
Saturday March 30, 2024
12:00 PM
Sunday March 31, 2024
12:00 PM
Monday April 1, 2024
12:00 PM
Thursday April 25, 2024
7:00 PM
Wednesday May 22, 2024
7:00 PM
Thursday May 23, 2024
7:00 PM
Wednesday June 5, 2024
7:00 PM
Thursday June 6, 2024
7:00 PM
Description
Events that you won’t want to miss. If you’ve been to one of our previous events, be that live music, anniversaries, charity events or celebrating some Italian traditions you’ll know that they are always a special occasion filled with laughter, dancing & joy! 
 
Please phone 01580 388182 to book a table, or reserve online. Please book early 
 
Tuesday 13th February
Tribute night by James Dyer
Michael Buble tribute night by James Dyer 3 course meal and live music
£49.95 pre Valentine dinner 
 
Wednesday 14th February
Valentine's Day
Celebrate this very special day of the year with our Montalbano team
£55 Three course Valentine menu & cocktail on arrival

Sunday 10th March
Mother's Day
Celebrate the best mum in the world!
£39.95 Three course menu & gift for mum

29th March to 1st April
Easter Weekend Specials
We are all looking forward to an amazing weekend! Our chefs will delight you with our seafood specialities, best lamb & Pastry Chef's Easter specials.

Thursday 25th April
The best of Tuscany
Our chefs will prepare a wonderful 4 course menu to celebrate the best of Tuscany cuisine.
£55 Four course speciality menu

22nd & 23rd May
Flambe Specialities Evenings
Enjoy Flambe cooking right in front of you!
A La Carte Menu also available

Wednesday 5th June
Montalbano's Anniversary Party
We truly know how to celebrate and have an amazing time, please join us for a fantastic evening! £55 George Michael Tribute, three course menu, Prosecco on arrival & anniversary cake

Thursday 6th June
Montalbano's Anniversary Party
We truly know how to celebrate and have an amazing time, please join us for a fantastic evening! £55 Michael Buble Tribute, three course menu, Prosecco on arrival & anniversary cake 
 
Map
Address
Advertiser
Montalbano Italian Restaurant
Ana Maria Ionel
75 High Street
Tenterden Kent TN30 6BB
United Kingdom
Montalbano Italian Restaurant Ana Maria Ionel
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter