Family Fun at the Rare Breeds Centre | Farm Attraction


Rare Breeds Centre
Highlands Farm
Woodchurch, Kent TN26 3RJ
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Sunday May 16, 2021
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Monday May 17, 2021
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Tuesday May 18, 2021
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Wednesday May 19, 2021
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Thursday May 20, 2021
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Friday May 21, 2021
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Saturday May 22, 2021
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Sunday May 23, 2021
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Monday May 24, 2021
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Tuesday May 25, 2021
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Wednesday May 26, 2021
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Thursday May 27, 2021
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Friday May 28, 2021
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Saturday May 29, 2021
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Sunday May 30, 2021
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Monday May 31, 2021
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Tuesday June 1, 2021
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Description

COVID UPDATE. Now open 7 days a week, 10am-4.30pm, please book a slot 24 hours in advance. 100 acres of family fun https://rarebreedscentre.digitickets.co.uk/tickets


 
Family Fun at the Rare Breeds Centre. Farm Attraction, Family Day Out Kent. Calling adventurers, big and small.  
 
  • Discovery Garden
  • Indoor fun & soft play
  • Visit Creepy Crawly World
  • Meet the animals in the Children's Barn
  • Big Red Trailer Rides
  • Falconry Displays 
  • 100 acre farm
Farm animals, trailer rides, birds of prey, discovery garden, butterfly tunnel, outdoor play park, adventure playground, mysterious marsh venture trail, children's barn, animal  pens, stables, paddocks, aviary, creepy crawly world, woodland walks, plants and produce, indoor soft play barn, wildlife garden, nature activity area, pig racing, secret lake, interpretation hut, giant's chairs, bluebells, walks. 100 acres to discover
 
Granary restaurant, picnic areas,  sandpit and paddling pool, handwash area, plants & produce shop, gift shop
 
Free parking, disabled parking, toilets. Buggy and wheelchair friendly play areas and walks. 
South of England Rare Breeds Centre 

 

Rare Breeds Centre Farm Attraction Woodchurch

 

Rare Breeds Centre Farm Attraction Woodchurch

 

Rare Breeds Centre Farm Attraction Woodchurch

 

Rare Breeds Centre Farm Attraction Woodchurch

 

Rare Breeds Centre Farm Attraction Woodchurch

 

Rare Breeds Centre Farm Attraction Woodchurch

 

Rare Breeds Centre Farm Attraction Woodchurch

 

Rare Breeds Centre Farm Attraction Woodchurch

 

Rare Breeds Centre Farm Attraction Woodchurch

 

Rare Breeds Centre Farm Attraction Woodchurch

 

Rare Breeds Centre Farm Attraction Woodchurch

 

Rare Breeds Centre Farm Attraction Woodchurch

 

Rare Breeds Centre Farm Attraction Woodchurch

Map
Address
Advertiser
Rare Breeds Centre
South of England Rare Breeds Centre
Highlands Farm Woodchurch
Ashford Kent TN26 3RJ
United Kingdom
Rare Breeds Centre South of England Rare Breeds Centre
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter