Goldilocks the Greatest Hoe on Earth | The Sinden Theatre

Event Dates and Times
Thursday January 12, 2023
8:00 PM
Friday January 13, 2023
8:00 PM
Saturday January 14, 2023
8:00 PM
Thursday January 19, 2023
8:00 PM
Friday January 20, 2023
8:00 PM
Saturday January 21, 2023
8:00 PM
Description
Goldilocks the Greatest Hoe on Earth
Adult Pantomime
Thursday 12th January 2023 8:00pm
Friday 13th January 8:00pm
Saturday 14th January 8:00pm
Thursday 19th January 8:00pm
Friday 20th January 8:00pm
Saturday 21st January 8:00pm

Tickets £18
Roll up roll up, take your position under a big top and gasp in amazement at our impressive ring!

Matty Hurst and The Kent Panto Company are back for another season of filthy festive fun following their sell out production of Rubbin Wood!

‘BE AMAZED they allowed us back’
‘BE GOB-SMACKED if you heckle the dames’

Join Goldilocks as she goes down in the woods to help save the family circus from the threat of the evil ring master. Chuck in three bears, a mad-cap cast of circus friends and plenty of cunning stunts (don’t worry, we double checked the spelling there!) and you’ve a must-see festive extravaganza – the adult panto that’s just right!

Strictly 18+

Trigger warning: contains expletives and sexual references.

“Hilariously entertaining… the parts not planned were the icing on the cake” - Review 2022

“Well what a night!! 15/10 amazing show not laughed this much in a long time!!” - Review 2022

“I haven’t laughed that much in such a long time. I left with a headache from laughing soo much!” - Review 2022
Map
Address
Advertiser
Sinden Theatre
Box Office
Ashford Road
Tenterden Kent TN30 6LT
United Kingdom
Sinden Theatre Box Office
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter