Community Lunch | Tenterden Community Hub


St Mildred's Hall
Church Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6AT
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Friday January 11, 2019
12:30 PM
Friday February 8, 2019
12:30 PM
Friday March 1, 2019
12:30 PM
Friday May 10, 2019
12:30 PM
Friday June 14, 2019
12:30 PM
Friday July 12, 2019
12:30 PM
Friday August 9, 2019
12:30 PM
Friday September 13, 2019
12:30 PM
Friday October 11, 2019
12:30 PM
Friday November 8, 2019
12:30 PM
Description

FREE Community Lunch
Tenterden Community Hub
St Mildred's Hall, Church Road, Tenterden
Friday 11 January 2019, 12.30-2pm

Lunch made by Tenterden Community Hub with food from Fareshare. Helping people in need. Stopping food waste. For families and individuals (children welcome with their families). Everyone welcome!

More dates
2019
Fri 8th February
Fri 1st March
Fri 10th May
Fri 14th June
Fri 12th July
Fri 9th August
Fri 13th September
Fri 11th October
Fri 8th November
 
Tenterden Community Hub: Supporting Local People. Budgeting, Personal Problems, Help.
For Individuals & Families. Registered Charity No. 1168923
Map
Address
Advertiser
Tenterden Community Hub
Tenterden Community Hub
St Mildred's Meeting Rooms, St Mildred's Church Hall
Tenterden Kent TN30 6AT
United Kingdom
Tenterden Community Hub Tenterden Community Hub
Twitter

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter