Free car parking Bridewell Lane car park


Bridewell Lane Car Park
Bridewell Lane
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6EY
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Sunday May 26, 2024
12:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Monday May 27, 2024
12:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Sunday June 2, 2024
12:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Sunday June 9, 2024
12:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Sunday June 16, 2024
12:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Sunday June 23, 2024
12:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Sunday June 30, 2024
12:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Sunday July 7, 2024
12:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Sunday July 14, 2024
12:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Sunday July 21, 2024
12:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Sunday July 28, 2024
12:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Sunday August 4, 2024
12:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Sunday August 11, 2024
12:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Sunday August 18, 2024
12:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Sunday August 25, 2024
12:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Sunday September 1, 2024
12:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Description
BRIDEWELL LANE CAR PARK
Free car parking Bridewell Lane car park every Sunday and on Bank Holidays - all day Bridewell Lane Car Park, Tenterden
 
OTHER FREE PARKING
Free car parking in Tenterden
  • On Street Parking, 1 hour free on street parking in the parking bays on Tenterden High Street (most are restricted to one hour between 8am and 6pm Monday to Saturday
  • Tesco Car Park, free 2 hour car parking in Tesco car park for Tesco shoppers 
NOTE
Bridewell Lane car park is Tenterden's long stay car park so on Monday-Saturday when pay & display rules are in force; it is the cheapest car park in Tenterden 
 
Map
Address
Advertiser
Ashford Borough Council
Ashford Borough Council
Civic Centre Tannery Lane
Ashford Kent TN23 1PL
United Kingdom
Ashford Borough Council Ashford Borough Council
Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Instagram

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter