Forever Fit for the over 50s


Tenterden Leisure Centre
Recreation Ground Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6RA
United Kingdom

Pricing/Ticket Info
From £3.90 per session (£5.10 for non members)
Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday April 23, 2019
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday April 25, 2019
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Monday April 29, 2019
8:00 AM  - 11:00 PM
Tuesday April 30, 2019
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday May 2, 2019
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Monday May 13, 2019
8:00 AM  - 11:00 PM
Tuesday May 14, 2019
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday May 16, 2019
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Monday May 20, 2019
8:00 AM  - 11:00 PM
Tuesday May 21, 2019
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday May 23, 2019
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Monday June 3, 2019
8:00 AM  - 11:00 PM
Tuesday June 4, 2019
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday June 6, 2019
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Monday June 10, 2019
8:00 AM  - 11:00 PM
Tuesday June 11, 2019
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday June 13, 2019
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Monday June 17, 2019
8:00 AM  - 11:00 PM
Tuesday June 18, 2019
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday June 20, 2019
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Monday June 24, 2019
8:00 AM  - 11:00 PM
Tuesday June 25, 2019
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday June 27, 2019
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Description

Forever Fit | Lifestyle 50+
Every Tuesday and Thursday 9am-12noon
Every Monday 8am-11am

NOT on Bank Holidays or School Holidays (term time only)

£3.90 for Centre Members, £5.10 for Non-Members 

Forever Fit is specifically for those 50+. It's a great way to meet, workout and have fun with like-minded people. Includes gym, swim, low-impact aerobics, table tennis, badminton, yoga, aqua aerobics and short tennis

Find the secret to looking and feeling great with Forever Fit. It’s never too old to learn!
 

Our friendly and fully trained gym instructors will provide you with an induction to guide you through the equipment you want to use and how to use it to achieve your goals. Our workout instructors will support you through a range of low intensity classes talking you through the steps and techniques.

Adult Swimming Lessons
It’s never too late to learn to swim and be confident in water. Adult swimming lessons are available for all levels of swimmer. Whether you are a complete beginner or simply looking to improve your technique we have a lesson for you. Lessons are offered in small groups or personal tuition. For more information about adult swimming lessons please contact the Leisure Centre reception.

Map
Address
Advertiser
Tenterden Leisure Centre
Tenterden Leisure Centre
Recreation Ground Road
Tenterden Kent TN30 6RA
United Kingdom
Tenterden Leisure Centre Tenterden Leisure Centre
Facebook Twitter

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter