Forever Fit for the over 50s


Recreation Ground Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6RA
United Kingdom

Pricing/Ticket Info
From £3.90 per session (£5.10 for non members)
Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Thursday September 27, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Monday October 1, 2018
8:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday October 2, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday October 4, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Monday October 8, 2018
8:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday October 9, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday October 11, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Monday October 15, 2018
8:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday October 16, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday October 18, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Monday October 29, 2018
8:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday October 30, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday November 1, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Monday November 5, 2018
8:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday November 6, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday November 8, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Monday November 12, 2018
8:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday November 13, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday November 15, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Monday November 19, 2018
8:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday November 20, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday November 22, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Monday November 26, 2018
8:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday November 27, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday November 29, 2018
9:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Description

Forever Fit | Lifestyle 50+
Every Tuesday and Thursday 9am-12noon
Every Monday 8am-11am

NOT on Bank Holidays or School Holidays (term time only)

£3.90 for Centre Members, £5.10 for Non-Members 

Forever Fit is specifically for those 50+. It's a great way to meet, workout and have fun with like-minded people. Includes gym, swim, low-impact aerobics, table tennis, badminton, yoga, aqua aerobics and short tennis

Find the secret to looking and feeling great with Forever Fit. It’s never too old to learn!
 

Our friendly and fully trained gym instructors will provide you with an induction to guide you through the equipment you want to use and how to use it to achieve your goals. Our workout instructors will support you through a range of low intensity classes talking you through the steps and techniques.

Adult Swimming Lessons
It’s never too late to learn to swim and be confident in water. Adult swimming lessons are available for all levels of swimmer. Whether you are a complete beginner or simply looking to improve your technique we have a lesson for you. Lessons are offered in small groups or personal tuition. For more information about adult swimming lessons please contact the Leisure Centre reception.

Map
Address
Advertiser
Tenterden Leisure Centre
Tenterden Leisure Centre
Recreation Ground Road
Tenterden Kent TN30 6RA
United Kingdom
Tenterden Leisure Centre Tenterden Leisure Centre
Facebook Twitter

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter