Food Nights | This Ancient Boro


This Ancient Boro
East Cross
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6AD
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N
Category

Event Dates and Times
Saturday November 14, 2020
6:00 PM
Friday November 27, 2020
6:00 PM
Saturday November 28, 2020
6:00 PM
Friday December 11, 2020
6:00 PM
Saturday December 12, 2020
6:00 PM
Description
Food Nights at This Ancient Boro

Saturday 14 November, Argentinian Night
Friday 27 November & Saturday 28 November, Mexican Night
Friday 11 December & Saturday 12 December, Black Tie Night with dinner
 
BOOKING ADVISED
Tel: 01580 388815  
 
 
Argentinian Night at This Ancient Boro 
ARGENTINIAN NIGHT
Saturday 14 November 2020
3 Courses £28 per person
2 Courses £22 per person
MENU
STARTERS
Baby Black pudding & Chorizo in red wine
White Wine & Garlic Prawns
Chupin de Pescado
Empanadas - Filled with corn, sundried tomato & mozzarella (Vegetarian)
MAINS
From the Fire a choice of Long Cut Fillet or Middle Rump or Sirloin or Ribeye, marinated in chimichurri.
All served with tomato, onion, peppers, mushrooms, Papas Fritas, garlic butter, Padron Peppers & Creamed Corn.
Stuffed Aubergine - Mushrooms, Olives, tomato and beans, dressed with Walnut Oil. (Vegetarian and Vegan)
DESSERTS
Chocotorta
Crema Catalana
Dulce de leche (Argentinian Ice Cream)
Cheese & Biscuits
 
Mexican Night at This Ancient Boro 
MEXICAN NIGHT
NEW! Friday 27 November & Saturday 28 November
Menu coming soon...
 
Black Tie Night with dinner at This Ancient Boro 
 
BLACK TIE NIGHT
NEW! Friday 11 December & Saturday 12 December
Menu coming soon... 
 
Map
Address
Advertiser
This Ancient Boro
Ray Pratt & Sarah Cleaton
3 East Cross
Tenterden Kent TN30 6AD
United Kingdom
This Ancient Boro Ray Pratt & Sarah Cleaton
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter