Festive Menu | The Woolpack


The Woolpack
26 High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6AP
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday December 1, 2021
12:00 PM
Thursday December 2, 2021
12:00 PM
Friday December 3, 2021
12:00 PM
Monday December 6, 2021
12:00 PM
Tuesday December 7, 2021
12:00 PM
Wednesday December 8, 2021
12:00 PM
Thursday December 9, 2021
12:00 PM
Friday December 10, 2021
12:00 PM
Monday December 13, 2021
12:00 PM
Tuesday December 14, 2021
12:00 PM
Wednesday December 15, 2021
12:00 PM
Thursday December 16, 2021
12:00 PM
Friday December 17, 2021
12:00 PM
Monday December 20, 2021
12:00 PM
Tuesday December 21, 2021
12:00 PM
Wednesday December 22, 2021
12:00 PM
Thursday December 23, 2021
12:00 PM
Friday December 24, 2021
12:00 PM
Description
FESTIVE MENU
The Woolpack, Tenterden
BOOK NOW 01580 388501
For your Christmas parties!
 
From Monday 22 November- Friday 24 December 
£32 for 3 courses
£27 for 2 courses
Pre-booking & pre-order essential
 
STARTERS
Leek, sage & potato soup house breads with cranberry butter
Salt cod cake poached egg, chive beurre blanc
Wild mushroom & cob nut pâté toast
Brussel sprout & stuffing frittata
MAINS
Marmalade glazed ham, sage & onion potato, braised red cabbage
Turkey & stilton schnitzel, alfredo mash, green beans & cranberry
Braised beef shin, Yorkshire pudding, root vegetables, mulled gravy
Pattypan squash, winter herbs & butter bean pie, BBQ sprouts & honey parsnips
DESSERTS
Treacle tart, clotted cream
Lord London mincemeat strudel
Black Forest gateau, preserved cherries
Pancake stack, jam, maple ice cream
Map
Address
Advertiser
The Woolpack Hotel
The Manager
26 High Street
Tenterden Kent TN30 6AP
United Kingdom
The Woolpack Hotel The Manager
Facebook Twitter Instagram


Register for the My Tenterden newsletter