Festive Menu | The Woolpack


The Woolpack
26 High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6AP
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday December 2, 2020
12:00 PM
Thursday December 3, 2020
12:00 PM
Friday December 4, 2020
12:00 PM
Monday December 7, 2020
12:00 PM
Tuesday December 8, 2020
12:00 PM
Wednesday December 9, 2020
12:00 PM
Friday December 11, 2020
12:00 PM
Monday December 14, 2020
12:00 PM
Thursday December 17, 2020
12:00 PM
Friday December 18, 2020
12:00 PM
Monday December 21, 2020
12:00 PM
Tuesday December 22, 2020
12:00 PM
Wednesday December 23, 2020
12:00 PM
Thursday December 24, 2020
12:00 PM
Description

COVID UPDATE , Nov 2020. "We look forward to seeing you in December. If you would like to book for a Christmas Party, Christmas Day or any of our Secret Cinemas then email Elsie, George and The Woolly Team" Festive menu below, and see here for Christmas Day https://www.mytenterden.co.uk/events/christmas-day-the-woolpack-tenterden-listing-480-79833.aspx

 
FESTIVE MENU
The Woolpack, Tenterden
BOOK NOW 01580 388501
Available Monday- Friday
From Monday 23rd November- Thursday 24th December
£30- 3 courses
Booking essential & pre-order required
 
Enjoy your three course festive meal from Monday 23rd November till Thursday 24th December, from just £30 per person. If you book before Monday 23rd November you'll receive £5 off all bottles of our Balfour Wine range to enjoy throughout your meal. 
 
To Start
Potted Brisket & Bacon, Yorkshire pudding
Creamy Garlic Stilton Mushrooms, toasted mini loaves
Curried Parsnip Soup, toasted sourdough
Salmon & Beetroot Carpaccio, lemon dill, horseradish cream

To Follow
Christmas Turkey, duck fat roast potatoes, roasted parsnips & carrots, festive red cabbage,
sage & onion stuffing, pigs in blankets, lashings of gravy & cranberry jelly
Roasted Winter Squash filled with Christmas nut roast, watercress, cranberry pesto, roast potatoes
Fish in a Bag, steamed cod, cockles, mussels, new potatoes, charred broccoli, Balfour Skye’s blend, garlic butter
Spiced Confit Duck Leg, potato rösti, garlicky green beans, Jerusalem artichoke purée, port & damson jam

To Finish
Hush Heath Christmas pudding, brandy sauce
Chocolate Orange Cheesecake, redcurrant coulis, Chantilly cream
Balfour Boozy Poached Pear, granola crumb, winter berry reduction, sparkling wine sorbet
Christmas Tarte Tatin, Grand Marnier soaked sultanas, caramel apples, vanilla ice cream

Why not add a cheese board for the table?
£20 suitable for 4 people
Map
Address
Advertiser
The Woolpack Hotel
The Manager
26 High Street
Tenterden Kent TN30 6AP
United Kingdom
The Woolpack Hotel The Manager
Facebook Twitter Instagram


Register for the My Tenterden newsletter