Festive Menu | Montalbano Italian Restaurant


Montalbano Italian Restaurant
75 High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6BB
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday November 30, 2021
12:00 PM
Wednesday December 1, 2021
12:00 PM
Thursday December 2, 2021
12:00 PM
Friday December 3, 2021
12:00 PM
Tuesday December 7, 2021
12:00 PM
Wednesday December 8, 2021
12:00 PM
Thursday December 9, 2021
12:00 PM
Friday December 10, 2021
12:00 PM
Tuesday December 14, 2021
12:00 PM
Wednesday December 15, 2021
12:00 PM
Thursday December 16, 2021
12:00 PM
Friday December 17, 2021
12:00 PM
Tuesday December 21, 2021
12:00 PM
Wednesday December 22, 2021
12:00 PM
Thursday December 23, 2021
12:00 PM
Friday December 24, 2021
12:00 PM
Tuesday December 28, 2021
12:00 PM
Wednesday December 29, 2021
12:00 PM
Thursday December 30, 2021
12:00 PM
Description

Festive Menu at Montalbano Italian Restaurant

Our chefs have created delicious festive menus showcasing the best Italian & locally sourced ingredients for you to enjoy this festive season. Start the celebrations with our Festive Menu, available for lunch or dinner, full of mouthwatering Sicilian influenced dishes
 
Our A la Carte Menu will be available at all times throughout the festive period
 
FESTIVE MENU 
Available 23rd November - 2nd January 
Download the Festive menu >>> here
 
LUNCHTIME SPECIAL OFFER:
Tuesday- Friday includes your choice of small house wine, beer, Proseco or soft drink.
£32 for 2 courses - £35 for 3 courses
 
Antipasti
Zuppa di carota bianca, mele & Dolcelatte (v)
Parsnip & apple soup with Dolcelatte cheese
Bresaola & Noci (n)
Italian air-dried salted beef, walnuts, ricotta cheese, rocket, olive oil & lemon dressing
Salmone agli agrumi di Sicilia
Sicilian orange, red onion & pink peppercorn marinated salmon, fennel salad
Saccottini al pistacchio di Bronte (v)
Pear & goat’s cheese ravioli in a brandy pistachio creamy sauce

Secondi
Tacchino di Natale (n)
Roast Norfolk turkey accompanied by all the trimmings
Spigola alla puttanesca
Seared fillets of seabass, capers, Kalamata olives & cherry tomatoes, seasonal vegetables
Agnello al rosmarino
Slow cooked shank of lamb, mash potato, stem broccoli, lamb jus
Tortelloni ai funghi (v)
Mixed mushrooms tortelloni pasta, walnut & Dolcelatte cheese sauce

Dolci
Panna cotta alle arance
Italian vanilla cooked cream, orange compote
Panettone farcito
Panettone bread & butter, Amaretto creme Anglaise
Profiterols al cioccolato
Soft choux pastries filled with chantilly cream, chocolate mousse
Coppa torroncino
Homemade nougat gelato, chocolate sauce 
 
(v) vegetarian (n) Nuts 
Provisional Menu - subject to change 
Map
Address
Advertiser
Montalbano Italian Restaurant
Ana Sciacca
75 High Street
Tenterden Kent TN30 6BB
United Kingdom
Montalbano Italian Restaurant Ana Sciacca
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter