Family Fun at the Rare Breeds Centre


Rare Breeds Centre
Highlands Farm
Woodchurch, Kent TN26 3RJ
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Thursday February 21, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Friday February 22, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Sunday February 24, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Tuesday February 26, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Wednesday February 27, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Thursday February 28, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Friday March 1, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Saturday March 2, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Sunday March 3, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Tuesday March 5, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Wednesday March 6, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Thursday March 7, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Friday March 8, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Saturday March 9, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Sunday March 10, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Tuesday March 12, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Wednesday March 13, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Thursday March 14, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Friday March 15, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Saturday March 16, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Sunday March 17, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Tuesday March 19, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Wednesday March 20, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Thursday March 21, 2019
10:00 AM  - 04:30 PM
Description

Family Fun at the Rare Breeds Centre
Opening Times:
April to October - Monday to Sunday 10am until 5.30pm
November to March - Tuesday to Sunday 10am until 4.30pm (closed on Mondays until 31st March 2019) Open Monday 18 Feb for Half Term

 
  • Discovery Garden
  • Indoor fun & soft play
  • Visit Creepy Crawly World
  • Meet the animals in the Children's Barn
  • Big Red Trailer Rides
  • Falconry Displays 
Farm animals, trailer rides, bird of prey display, bird of prey experiences, discovery garden, butterfly tunnel, play parks, mysterious marsh adventure trail, children's barn, aviary, creepy crawly world, woodland walks, plants and produce, indoor soft play barn, wildlife & conservation, pig racing, granary restaurant & picnic areas 
Map
Address
Advertiser
Rare Breeds Centre
South of England Rare Breeds Centre
Highlands Farm Woodchurch
Ashford Kent TN26 3RJ
United Kingdom
Rare Breeds Centre South of England Rare Breeds Centre

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter