Colts Cricket | Tenterden Cricket Club


Tenterden
Tenterden, Kent TN30
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Sunday May 29, 2022
9:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Sunday June 5, 2022
9:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Sunday June 12, 2022
9:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Sunday June 19, 2022
9:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Sunday June 26, 2022
9:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Sunday July 3, 2022
9:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Sunday July 10, 2022
9:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Sunday July 17, 2022
9:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Sunday July 24, 2022
9:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Sunday August 14, 2022
9:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Sunday August 21, 2022
9:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Sunday August 28, 2022
9:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Sunday September 4, 2022
9:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Sunday September 11, 2022
9:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Sunday September 18, 2022
9:30 AM  - 11:30 AM
Description

Tenterden Cricket Club - Colts Cricket
For age groups 6 to 14 years old
£200 for 2 children all sessions 

Sunday Morning - Colts Cricket - 6 sessions for £30
Homewood School
Sunday 13 March - 10 April 2022, 10am-11.30am (Colts Nets on Sunday 6th March CANCELLED - Mock exams at Homewood School)
 
Tenterden Cricket Club, Smallhythe Road, Tenterden
20 sessions for £100 
Sunday 24 April - Sunday 18 September (every week except 31/7 and 7/8)
9.30am-11.30am
 
All sessions led by Peter Moralee who can be reached on 07548 270701 for more info or just arrive to register on 13 March
 
Tenterden Cricket Club in association with Joint Colt Sponsors: KM Building Control & Maintenance, and Regional Network Solutions
Advertiser
Tenterden Cricket Club
Tenterden Cricket Club
Morghew Park Smallhythe Road
Tenterden Kent TN30 7LX
United Kingdom
Tenterden Cricket Club Tenterden Cricket Club

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter