Club Night | Tenterden Bowls Club


Tenterden Bowls Club
The Green, Recreation Ground Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6RB
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y
Category

Event Dates and Times
Thursday June 30, 2022
5:30 PM
Thursday July 7, 2022
5:30 PM
Thursday July 14, 2022
5:30 PM
Thursday July 21, 2022
5:30 PM
Thursday July 28, 2022
5:30 PM
Thursday August 4, 2022
5:30 PM
Thursday August 11, 2022
5:30 PM
Thursday August 18, 2022
5:30 PM
Thursday September 1, 2022
5:30 PM
Thursday September 8, 2022
5:30 PM
Thursday September 15, 2022
5:30 PM
Thursday September 22, 2022
5:30 PM
Description

Tenterden Bowls Club

Club Night
Thursdays 5.30-7.30pm
A chance for all members old and new to meet and chat and play in friendly matches or just have a Roll-up. A qualified coach will be available on most Club Nights 
 
Map
Address
Advertiser
Tenterden Bowls Club
Geoff Witham
The Green, Recreation Ground Road
Tenterden Kent TN30 6RB
United Kingdom
Tenterden Bowls Club is a mixed six-rink green situated in the centre of Tenterden. Our Ladies and Men compete in the Weald and Mermaid Leagues and we have a busy calendar with many ladies and mixed friendly matches as well as club competitions. New bowlers and visitors are always welcome especially those who would like to give it a try.

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter