Christmas Street Collections and Mulled Wine | Tenterden Rotary Club


Various Tenterden locations
Tenterden, Kent TN30
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Saturday December 11, 2021
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday December 18, 2021
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Description

Christmas Street Collections and Mulled Wine
Tenterden Rotary Club

DATES/TIMES TO BE CONFIRMED
 
Raising money for:
Rotary charities
Christmas 2021
LATE NIGHT SHOPPING
Sayers Lane
Fri 3 Dec, until 7pm
Fri 10 Dec, until 7pm
Fri 17 Dec, until 7pm

CHRISTMAS MULLED WINE
Sayers Lane
Sat 11 Dec, 10am-4pm
Sat 18 Dec, 10am-4pm
Wed 22 Dec
Thurs 23 Dec

CAROL SERVICE
St Mildred's Church
Tues 21 Dec, after service 
Advertiser
Tenterden Rotary Club
The Secretary

Tenterden Kent TN30
United Kingdom
Tenterden Rotary Club The Secretary
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter