Christmas Shop | Biddenden Vineyards


Biddenden Vineyards
Biddenden, Kent TN
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Friday November 8, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday November 9, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday November 10, 2019
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Monday November 11, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Tuesday November 12, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Wednesday November 13, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday November 14, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday November 15, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday November 16, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday November 17, 2019
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Monday November 18, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Tuesday November 19, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Wednesday November 20, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday November 21, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday November 22, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday November 23, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday November 24, 2019
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Monday November 25, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Tuesday November 26, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Wednesday November 27, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday November 28, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday November 29, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Saturday November 30, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Sunday December 1, 2019
11:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Monday December 2, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Tuesday December 3, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Wednesday December 4, 2019
10:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Description
Christmas Shop 2019
8th November - 24th December

Biddenden Vineyards, Gribble Bridge Lane, Biddenden, Kent TN27 8DF

Producing award-winning wines, ciders & juices, Biddenden Vineyards has everything you need for the festive season. Whether you’re searching for the perfect sparkling wine to toast to Christmas & the New Year, a mulled cider to keep everyone warm & merry throughout the party season or a crisp, full flavoured juice as a non-alcoholic option, we have something to suit all tastes.

Our Christmas shop will be open from Friday 8th November until noon on Christmas Eve and will be fully stocked with some of our favourite specially selected local and artisan food & drink products from Kent & beyond, including ales, chutneys, sauces, fudge, savoury treats, gins, liqueurs and much more.

For those looking for an original, personalised present, we will have hampers & gift boxes on hand which may be filled with the items of your choice from around the shop or let us know your budget and we can create a hand-picked hamper specially for you.

Opening Times:
Monday – Saturday: 10am-5pm
Sunday: 11am-5pm
Advertiser
Biddenden Vineyards
Biddenden Vineyards
Gribble Bridge Lane
Biddenden Kent TN27 8DF
United Kingdom
Biddenden Vineyards Biddenden Vineyards

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter