Christmas Menu | This Ancient Boro


This Ancient Boro
3 East Cross
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6AD
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Thursday December 9, 2021
12:00 PM
Friday December 10, 2021
12:00 PM
Saturday December 11, 2021
12:00 PM
Monday December 13, 2021
12:00 PM
Tuesday December 14, 2021
12:00 PM
Wednesday December 15, 2021
12:00 PM
Thursday December 16, 2021
12:00 PM
Friday December 17, 2021
12:00 PM
Saturday December 18, 2021
12:00 PM
Monday December 20, 2021
12:00 PM
Tuesday December 21, 2021
12:00 PM
Wednesday December 22, 2021
12:00 PM
Thursday December 23, 2021
12:00 PM
Description
Christmas Menu
Monday - Saturday 1st-23 December 2021
 
BOOKING ESSENTIAL
Tel: 01580 388815
Pre-order only
 
2 Courses £21
3 Courses £25
 
STARTERS
Garlic Wild Mushrooms on Sourdough Toast (Vegan)
Chicken Liver Pate served with Sourdough Toast
Avocado & Crayfish Tail Cocktail
Beer Soup

MAINS
Roast Turkey served with Roast Potatoes,
Seasonal Vegetables & all the trimmings
Seabass Fillet served with Anchovy Potatoes,
Grilled Fennel & Tenderstem Broccoli
Nut Roast (Mixed Nut & Cranberry) served
with Roast Potatoes, Seasonal Vegetables
and all the Trimmings (Vegan)

DESSERTS
Christmas Pudding with Brandy Sauce
Cheesecake of the Day
Chocolate Tart (Vegan & Gluten Free)
Cheese & Biscuits
 
Map
Address
Advertiser
This Ancient Boro
Ray Pratt & Sarah Cleaton
3 East Cross
Tenterden Kent TN30 6AD
United Kingdom
This Ancient Boro Ray Pratt & Sarah Cleaton
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Pub Open Every Day 12noon-10pm
FOOD: Mon-Sat 12noon-9pm, and Sunday 12noon-5pm

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter