Child Health Clinic


Little Explorers Children's Centre
Recreation Ground Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6RA
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday February 26, 2019
10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Tuesday March 5, 2019
10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Tuesday March 12, 2019
10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Tuesday March 19, 2019
10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Tuesday March 26, 2019
10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Tuesday April 2, 2019
10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Tuesday April 9, 2019
10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Tuesday April 16, 2019
10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Tuesday April 23, 2019
10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Tuesday April 30, 2019
10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Description

Drop In Child Health Clinic
Every Tuesday 10am-12noon

Access information and advice from the Health Professionals at this Child Health Clinic. Baby weighing is available. *Please arrive at least 15 minutes before the end of the session to see a health visitor*. You can also access breastfeeding support whilst attending the clinic if needed.

Little Explorers Children's Centre
Kent County Council
Map
Address
Advertiser
Little Explorers Childrens Centre
Little Explorers Childrens Centre
Recreation Ground Road
Tenterden Kent TN30 6RA
United Kingdom
Little Explorers Childrens Centre Little Explorers Childrens Centre

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter