Cards for Good Causes


Tenterden Museum
Station Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6HN
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday December 2, 2020
10:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Thursday December 3, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday December 4, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday December 5, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Sunday December 6, 2020
10:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Monday December 7, 2020
10:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Tuesday December 8, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Wednesday December 9, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Thursday December 10, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday December 11, 2020
10:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Saturday December 12, 2020
10:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Monday December 14, 2020
10:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Tuesday December 15, 2020
10:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Wednesday December 16, 2020
10:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Thursday December 17, 2020
10:00 AM  - 01:00 PM
Description

COVID UPDATE, Dec 2020. We are back open again from Wednesday 2 Dec and will be open every day between then and 17th December inclusive from 10-4 with the exception of Sunday 13th (open Sunday 6th).


The Cards for Good Causes shop will be every day open at the Tenterden Museum in Station Road until Thursday 17 December (except Sunday 13 Dec) for Christmas Cards, Wrapping Paper, Calendars, Ribbon, Napkins, Tea Towels, Advent Calendars, Candles , Small gifts
 
About Cards for Good Causes Charity
We are the UK’s largest multi-charity Christmas card organisation with the most shops in the country. Our aims are simple - offer the widest choice of charity cards and keep raising as much money as possible each year for our charities. Cards for Good Causes sells cards on behalf of over 250 national and local charities. In our shops more than 25 charities are represented, including many local ones.

Cards for Good Causes manages a national network of over 300 charity Christmas card shops staffed by volunteers from the participating charities. Cards for Good Causes (CFGC) pays the participating charities (or their trading subsidiaries) at least 70p in every pound from their card sales, less the VAT payable on the amount retained by CFGC. The retained amount covers CFGC’s costs of running the temporary charity Christmas card shops. In addition to these costs, the participants have to pay for the production and distribution of their cards. In most shops Cards for Good Causes also sells a range of Christmas Goods, purchased by them, including advent calendars, Christmas wrapping paper and gift tags and the profit from these goods helps meet some of the costs of running the temporary charity Christmas card shops.
 

Cards for Good Causes Tenterden Museum

 

Cards for Good Causes Tenterden Museum

 

Cards for Good Causes Tenterden Museum

 

Cards for Good Causes Tenterden Museum

Map
Address
Advertiser
Cards for Good Causes
Chris Cloake
at Tenterden Museum at Christmas, Station Road
Tenterden Kent TN30 6HN
United Kingdom

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter