Cards for Good Causes


Tenterden Museum
Station Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6HN
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Saturday October 31, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Tuesday November 3, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Wednesday November 4, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Thursday November 5, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday November 6, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday November 7, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Tuesday November 10, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Wednesday November 11, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Thursday November 12, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday November 13, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday November 14, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Tuesday November 17, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Wednesday November 18, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Thursday November 19, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday November 20, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday November 21, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Tuesday November 24, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Wednesday November 25, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Thursday November 26, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday November 27, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday November 28, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Tuesday December 1, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Wednesday December 2, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Thursday December 3, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday December 4, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday December 5, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Tuesday December 8, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Wednesday December 9, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Thursday December 10, 2020
10:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Description

The Cards for Good Causes shop opens at the Tenterden Museum in Station Road on Saturday 31 October to Tuesday 15 December (Tuesday to Saturday), 10am-4pm. Closed Sundays and Mondays.

Christmas Cards, Wrapping Paper, Calendars, Ribbon, Napkins, Tea Towels, Advent Calendars, Candles , Small gifts
 
About Cards for Good Causes Charity.
We are the UK’s largest multi-charity Christmas card organisation with the most shops in the country. Our aims are simple - offer the widest choice of charity cards and keep raising as much money as possible each year for our charities. Cards for Good Causes sells cards on behalf of over 250 national and local charities. In our shops more than 25 charities are represented, including many local ones.

Cards for Good Causes manages a national network of over 300 charity Christmas card shops staffed by volunteers from the participating charities. Cards for Good Causes (CFGC) pays the participating charities (or their trading subsidiaries) at least 70p in every pound from their card sales, less the VAT payable on the amount retained by CFGC. The retained amount covers CFGC’s costs of running the temporary charity Christmas card shops. In addition to these costs, the participants have to pay for the production and distribution of their cards. In most shops Cards for Good Causes also sells a range of Christmas Goods, purchased by them, including advent calendars, Christmas wrapping paper and gift tags and the profit from these goods helps meet some of the costs of running the temporary charity Christmas card shops.
 

Cards for Good Causes Tenterden Museum

 

Cards for Good Causes Tenterden Museum

 

Cards for Good Causes Tenterden Museum

 

Cards for Good Causes Tenterden Museum

Map
Address
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter