Belles Thai Kitchen | William Caxton Pub


The William Caxton
West Cross
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6JR
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y
Category

Event Dates and Times
Thursday October 21, 2021
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Friday October 22, 2021
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Saturday October 23, 2021
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Thursday October 28, 2021
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Friday October 29, 2021
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Saturday October 30, 2021
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Thursday November 4, 2021
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Saturday November 6, 2021
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Thursday November 11, 2021
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Friday November 12, 2021
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Saturday November 13, 2021
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Thursday November 18, 2021
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Friday November 19, 2021
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Saturday November 20, 2021
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Thursday November 25, 2021
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Friday November 26, 2021
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Saturday November 27, 2021
6:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Description
Belles Thai Kitchen at the William Caxton
Every Thurs/Fri/Sat
6-9pm
Eat in or takeaway available
 
BELLES THAI KITCHEN MENU
Thai takeaway menu 
Map
Address
Advertiser
The William Caxton Pub
The William Caxton
West Cross
Tenterden Kent TN30 6JR
United Kingdom
The William Caxton Pub The William Caxton
Facebook Instagram

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter