Badsha Special Banquet Night


Badsha Indian Restaurant
10 West Cross
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6JL
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Thursday October 18, 2018
6:00 PM
Sunday October 21, 2018
6:00 PM
Thursday October 25, 2018
6:00 PM
Sunday October 28, 2018
6:00 PM
Thursday November 1, 2018
6:00 PM
Sunday November 4, 2018
6:00 PM
Thursday November 8, 2018
6:00 PM
Sunday November 11, 2018
6:00 PM
Thursday November 15, 2018
6:00 PM
Sunday November 18, 2018
6:00 PM
Thursday November 22, 2018
6:00 PM
Sunday November 25, 2018
6:00 PM
Thursday November 29, 2018
6:00 PM
Sunday December 2, 2018
6:00 PM
Thursday December 6, 2018
6:00 PM
Sunday December 9, 2018
6:00 PM
Thursday December 13, 2018
6:00 PM
Sunday December 16, 2018
6:00 PM
Thursday December 20, 2018
6:00 PM
Sunday December 23, 2018
6:00 PM
Thursday December 27, 2018
6:00 PM
Description

Badsha Special Banquet Night
Every Sunday & Thursday

4 Course Meal
Choose any Starter, any Main Dish, any Rice or Bread, with Vanila Ice Cream or Coffee.

For £12.95 Per Person*. £2.95 Extra for any King Prawn, Duck and Fish Dishes

*Please mention when ordering. Dine in only

 
Normal opening hours
Monday - Sunday
12 noon - 2.30pm and 6pm-11pm 
 
See here for menus and information from the Badsha Indian Restaurant https://www.mytenterden.co.uk/Directory/badsha-indian-restaurant-listing-571.aspx  
Map
Address
Advertiser
Badsha Indian Restaurant
Badsha Indian
10 West Cross
Tenterden Kent TN30 6JL
United Kingdom

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter