Baby Rhyme Time


Tenterden Library
Tenterden Gateway, 2 Manor Row
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6HP
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y
Category

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday September 25, 2018
10:00 AM  - 10:20 AM
Tuesday October 2, 2018
10:00 AM  - 10:20 AM
Tuesday October 9, 2018
10:00 AM  - 10:20 AM
Tuesday October 16, 2018
10:00 AM  - 10:20 AM
Tuesday October 30, 2018
10:00 AM  - 10:20 AM
Tuesday November 6, 2018
10:00 AM  - 10:20 AM
Tuesday November 13, 2018
10:00 AM  - 10:20 AM
Tuesday November 20, 2018
10:00 AM  - 10:20 AM
Tuesday November 27, 2018
10:00 AM  - 10:20 AM
Tuesday December 4, 2018
10:00 AM  - 10:20 AM
Tuesday December 11, 2018
10:00 AM  - 10:20 AM
Description
Rhymes and Songs for babies, toddlers and their parents and carers. All are welcome. Every Tuesday at Tenterden Library, term time only All children are welcome in the library but remain the responsibility of a parent or accompanying adult. Children aged 7 or under must be accompanied by a responsible adult. 
Map
Address
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter